UNIVERSITY OF SARGODHA DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE & INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY ADMISSION NOTICE FOR BSCS REGULAR SESSION 2013-2017

The following candidates have been selected for admission to for the academic session 2013-2017 subject to the following conditions:-

- <u>1</u> Any candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any fake statement in the Admission Form or by willful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, previous admission to the Department/College/Institute/Center or employment, expulsion, conviction; etc.) shall be dropped from the rolls of the University.
- <u>2</u> Students shall pay their dues in the Habib Bank University Branch the prescribed date after obtaining necessary challan forms from the Department/College/Institute/Center office, before the 12:00 pm, 10/10/2013. Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission for the issuance of fee challan canidates <u>must bring original documents</u> with them

3 The University reserved to right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

CANDIDATES SELECTED ON 1st MERIT LIST

S#	Admission Form# / Bank Draft	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Inter	Year of Passing	Merit
1	2542	Durkhishan Gohar	Muhammad Jamshed	969	I-A-2013	969
2	18009	Maham Saddiqui	Saleem Saddiqui	968	I-A-2013	968
3	18008	Shanza Rasham	Ahmad Jamil	957	I-A-2013	957
4	6951	Adil Javed	Muhammad Yar	950	I-A-2012	950
5	20865	Maria Sabir	Muhammad Sabir	927	I-A-2013	927
6	23183	Syeda Laraib Tariq	Syed Tariq Hussain	922	I-A-2013	922
7	9395828	Qasim Tayyab	SM Tayyab	919	I-A-2013	919
8	18970	Tayyaba Imran	Muhammad Imran	917	I-A-2013	917
9	6023	Zaniab Qammar	Qammar Saeed	915	I-A-2013	915
10	19034	Syed Shua-ul-Qamar	Syed Sajjad Hussain Shah	910	I-A-2013	910
11	3828	Muhammad Ansar	Ameer Bux	909	I-A-2012	909
12	11099	Muhammad Waqas	Muhammad Ramzan	907	I-A-2012	907
13	13763	Athar Javaid	Muhammad Javaid	905	I-A-2013	905
14	24048	Iram Tariq	Tariq Mehmood	902	I-A-2013	902
15	21834	Asad Nazeer	Nazeer Ahmad	902	I-A-2013	902
16	17269	Mohsin Raza	Maqbool Hussain	899	I-A-2013	899
17	265	Asima Safdar	Mirza Muhammad Safdar	894	I-A-2013	894
18	9395612	Ahmed Raza	Abdul Raheem	894	II-A-2012	894
19	19299	Mubshara Ayub	Mirza Muhammad Ayub	893	I-A-2013	893
20	9395676	Muhammad Abu Bakar Siddique	Muhammad Siddique	893	I-A-2013	893
21	3825	Muhammad Nadeem	Muhammad Shafi	890	I-A-2012	890
22	20560	Adnan Khan	Nazira	890	I-A-2013	890
23	19523	Hafiz Muhammad Ameer Abdullah	Muhammad Ashraf	867	I-A-2013	887
24	9616	Muhammad waqar	Allah Bukhsh	887	I-A-2013	887
25	13127	Aqsa Bibi	Akhtar Ali	886	I-A-2013	886
26		Saqib Riaz	Riaz Ahmad	882	I-A-2013	882
27	9395742	Hafiz Omair Shams	Shams UL Haq	862	I-A-2013	882
28	10717	Muhammmad Shan Aslam	Muhammad Aslam Khan	881	I-A-2013	881
29	23186	Nouman Jahangir	Muhammad Jahangir	860	I-A-2013	880
30	22004	Muhammad Asif	Haq Nawaz	879	I-A-2013	879
31	667	Larib Zubair	Muhammad Zubair	879	I-A-2013	879
32	5690	Seemab Mazhar	Mazhar Hussain	877	I-A-2013	877
33	13316	Adnan ahmad	Muhammad aslam	877	I-A-2013	877
34	11646	RAHEELA UMER	UMER HAYAT	875	I-A-2013	875
35	23638	Faisal Saleem	Muhammad Saleem	874	I-A-2013	874
36	8826	Zaib un Nisa	Muhammed riaz	874	I-A-2013	874
37	13690	Aabdul Waheed	Karam Ali	873	I-A-2013	873
38	3723	Kashif Shahzad	Muhammad Ramzan	872	I-A-2013	872
39	20324	Eesha Yasmeen	Obaid Bin Yousaf	871	I-A-2013	871
40	9395602	Umair Abid	Abid Maqsood	851	I-A-2013	871